Sách

Đời sống - Gia đình Bí quyết dành cho phụ nữ Cẩm nang nuôi dạy trẻ Hạnh phúc gia đình Làm đẹp Làm vườn - Vật nuôi - Nông lâm nghiệp Mang thai Nữ công gia chánh - Thực dưỡng Tâm lý - Giới tính Thể dục - Thể thao Giáo khoa - Giáo trình - Sách tham khảo Giáo trình Cao đẳng - Đại học Luyện thi Cao đẳng - Đại học SÁCH GIÁO KHOA BỘ Sách giáo khoa cấp I Sách giáo khoa cấp II Sách giáo khoa cấp III Tham khảo cấp I Tham khảo cấp II Tham khảo cấp III Ngoại ngữ - Từ điển Tiếng Anh Tiếng Hàn Tiếng Nhật Tiếng Pháp Tiếng Trung Tiếng Việt - Ngoại ngữ khác Từ điển Ngoại văn Children books Cooking - Science - Social - Economic Literature & Fiction Sách Chuyên ngành Khoa học kỹ thuật Khoa học thường thức Khoa học tự nhiên Khoa học xã hội Ngoại giao - Vấn đề quốc tế Pháp luật - Văn bản hướng dẫn thi hành Luật Phong thủy - Kinh dịch - Nhân tướng học Tin học - CNTT Tôn giáo - Tín ngưỡng - Tâm Linh Triết - Chính trị - Quân sự Xây dựng - Kiến trúc Y học - Sức khỏe Sách dành cho Thiếu nhi Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho bé Sách tô màu thiếu nhi Truyện kể cho bé Truyện tranh thiếu nhi Sách dành cho Thiếu niên - Tuổi mới lớn Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho thiếu niên Manga - Comics Tủ sách teen Sách Kinh tế Đầu tư - Chứng khoán Kế toán - Kiểm toán Khởi nghiệp - Làm giàu Kinh tế học Nghệ thuật lãnh đạo - Nhân sự PR - Marketing - Sales Quản trị kinh doanh Tài chính - Ngân hàng Sách Rèn luyện bản thân Bài học thành công Bí quyết - Kĩ năng - Cẩm nang Nghệ thuật sống - Truyền cảm hứng Sách song ngữ Sách tô màu người lớn Văn hóa - Nghệ thuật - Du lịch Âm nhạc Danh nhân - Tác giả - Hồi ký - Tiểu sử - Tự truyện Lịch sử - Địa lý Mỹ thuật - Điện ảnh - Sân khấu Phóng sự - Ký sự - Bút ký Văn hóa - Du lịch Văn học Tác phẩm kinh điển Thơ - Bình thơ - Phê bình văn học Toàn tập - Tuyển tập - Hợp tuyển thơ văn - Biên khảo Truyện cười - Truyện dân gian Truyện dài - Tiểu thuyết - Light Novel Truyện Huyền bí - Giả tưởng Truyện Kiếm hiệp Truyện ngôn tình Truyện trinh thám - kinh dị Truyện vừa - Truyện ngắn - Tản văn

 

THƯ VIỆN ẢNH

> <

ẢNH MINH KHAI

> <

BẢN TIN MINH KHAI

WEBSITE LIÊN KẾT







 

TÌM KIẾM

KẾT QUẢ

Tìm thấy 532 mục. Trang 6/36.

SUPERMARKET
Author: Bobby Hall
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781982127138 | Giá: 298,000 đ)
The stunning debut novel from one of the most creative artists of our generation, Bobby Hall, a.k.a. Logic. “Bobby Hall has crafted a mind-bending first novel, with prose that is just as fierce and moving as his lyrics. Supermarket is like Naked Lunch meets One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest—if they met at Fight Club.”—Ernest Cline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Ready Player One Flynn is stuck—depressed, recently dumped, and living at his mom’s house. ...

SOME ONE LIKE ME
Author: M. R. Carey
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316487931 | Giá: 316,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

CODE NAME VERITY
Author: Elizabeth Wein
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781423152880 | Giá: 169,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

SOMEBODY I USED TO KNOW
Author: Wendy Mitchell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781408893333 | Giá: 196,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

A NIGHT IN WITH GRACE KELLY
Author: Lucy Holliday
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780007583836 | Giá: 126,000 đ)
The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is ...

OPTIMISTS DIE FIRST
Author: Susin Nielsen
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781783446223 | Giá: 163,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

THE LAST SONG
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446570961 | Giá: 142,000 đ)
Seventeen year old Veronica "Ronnie" Miller's life was turned upside-down when her parents divorced and her father moved from New York City to Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina. Three years later, she remains angry and alientated from her parents, especially her father...until her mother decides it would be in everyone's best interest if she spent the summer in Wilmington with him. Ronnie's father, a former concert pianist and teacher, is living a quiet life in the beach town, immersed in ...

STARBUCKED - A DOUBLE TALL TALE OF CAFFEINE
Author: Taylor Clark
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316014038 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Part Fast Food Nation, part Bobos in Paradise, STARBUCKED combines investigative heft with witty cultural observation in telling the story of how the coffeehouse movement changed our everyday lives, from our evolving neighborhoods and workplaces to the ways we shop, socialize, and self-medicate. In STARBUCKED, Taylor Clark provides an objective, meticulously reported look at the volatile issues like gentrification and fair trade that distress activists and coffee zealots alike. Through a cast ...

THE LAST LECTURE
Author: Randy - Zaslow - Jeffrey Pausch
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781401309657 | Giá: 237,000 đ)
A lot of professors give talks titled 'The Last Lecture'. Professors are asked to consider their demise and to ruminate on what matters most to them: What wisdom would we impart to the world if we knew it was our last chance? If we had to vanish tomorrow, what would we want as our legacy? When Randy Pausch, a computer science professor at Carnegie Mellon, was asked to give such a lecture, he didn't have to imagine it as his last, since he had recently been diagnosed with terminal cancer. But ...

(HARD-COVER) LEARNING FROM THE GIANTS: LIFE AND LEADERSHIP LESSONS FROM THE BIBLE
Author: John C. Maxwell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781455557073 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
If you could spend a few minutes with the giants of faith in the Old Testament in person, what lessons would they share with you? In LEARNING FROM THE GIANTS John C. Maxwell draws on fifty years of studying the Bible to share the stories of Elijah, Elisha, Job, Jacob, Deborah, Isaiah, Jonah, Joshua and Daniel. These people fought and won epic battles, served kings, and endured great hardships for God to come out on the other side transformed through His grace. Through them Maxwell explores ...

SAD GIRLS
Author: Lang Leav
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781449487768 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
"Your first love isn't the first person you give your heart to--it's the first one who breaks it." Sad Girls is the much anticipated debut novel from international best-selling author Lang Leav. A beautifully written and emotionally charged coming of age story, where young love, dark secrets, and tragedy collide. School is almost out for Audrey, but the panic attacks are just beginning. Because Audrey told a lie and now her classmate, Ana, is dead. Just as her world begins to spin out of ...

A GOOD TIME TO BE A GIRL: A GUIDE TO THRIVING AT WORK & LIVING WELL
Author: Helena Morrissey
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780008241643 | Giá: 174,000 đ)
In A Good Time to be a Girl, Helena Morrissey sets out how we might achieve the next big breakthrough towards a truly inclusive modern society. Drawing on her experience as a City CEO, mother of nine, and founder of the influential 30% Club which campaigns for gender-balanced UK company boards, her manifesto for new ways of working, living, loving and raising families is for everyone, not just women. Making a powerful case for diversity and difference in any workplace, she shows how, together, ...

TREATING PEOPLE WELL - HOW TO MASTER SOCIAL SKILLS AND THRIVE IN EVERYTHING YOU DO
Author: Lea Berman - Jeremy Bernard - Laura Bush
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781501157998 | Giá: 267,900 đ)
Two White House Social Secretaries offer “an essential guide for getting along and getting ahead in our world today…by treating others with civility and respect. Full of life lessons that are both timely and timeless, this is a book that will be devoured, bookmarked, and read over and over again” (John McCain, United States Senator). Former White House social secretaries Lea Berman, who worked for Laura and George Bush, and Jeremy Bernard, who worked for Michelle and Barack ...

TAP DANCING TO WORK: WARREN BUFFETT ON
Author: Carol Loomis
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780670922383 | Giá: 243,200 đ)
Tap Dancing to Work compiles six decades of writing on legendary investor Warren Buffett, from Carol Loomis, the reporter who knows him best.Warren Buffett built Berkshire Hathaway into something remarkable - and Fortune had a front-row seatWhen Fortune writer Carole Loomis first mentioned a little-known Omaha hedge fund manager in a 1966 article, she didn't dream that Warren Buffett would become the world's greatest investor. Nor did she imagine that she and Buffett would be close friends.As ...

A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES
Author: Deborah Harkness
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780143119678 | Giá: 149,150 đ)
Diana Bishop, a young historian (and a witch), discovers an enchanted manuscript at the Bodleian Library at Oxford. The text, known as "Ashmole 782," turns out to be a coveted treasure lost for centuries, and she is the first and only creature who has met the terms of its spell. Her discovery sets the supernatural world spinning, and she soon finds an ally in Matthew Clairmont, a 1,500 year old vampire. A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES debuted at #2 on the hardcover New York Times bestsellers ...
« 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | [6] | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | »




Copyright @1999-2020 MINHKHAI.VN All rights Reserved.
Công Ty TNHH Minh Khai S.G (Nhà sách Minh Khai)
249 Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai, F. Nguyễn Cư Trinh, Q.1, Tp. Hồ Chí Minh
Giấy chứng nhận đăng ký kinh doanh số: 4102019159
Mã số doanh nghiệp 0303209716 - Đăng ký thay đổi lần 6 ngày 30/07/2010
Ðiện Thoại (028)39250590 - (028)39250591 -Fax: (028)39257837
Website: www.minhkhai.vnwww.minhkhai.com.vn
E-mail: mk.book@minhkhai.com.vn