Sách

Đời sống - Gia đình Bí quyết dành cho phụ nữ Cẩm nang nuôi dạy trẻ Hạnh phúc gia đình Làm đẹp Làm vườn - Vật nuôi Mang thai Nữ công gia chánh Tâm lý - Giới tính Thể dục - Thể thao Giáo khoa - Giáo trình - Sách tham khảo Giáo trình Cao đẳng - Đại học Luyện thi Cao đẳng - Đại học SÁCH GIÁO KHOA BỘ Sách giáo khoa cấp I Sách giáo khoa cấp II Sách giáo khoa cấp III Tham khảo cấp I Tham khảo cấp II Tham khảo cấp III Ngoại ngữ - Từ điển Ngoại ngữ khác Tiếng Anh Tiếng Hàn Tiếng Nhật Tiếng Pháp Tiếng Trung Từ điển Ngoại văn Children books Cooking - Science - Social Literature & Fiction Sách Chuyên ngành Khoa học kỹ thuật Khoa học thường thức Khoa học tự nhiên Khoa học xã hội Ngoại giao - Vấn đề quốc tế Pháp luật - Văn bản hướng dẫn thi hành Luật Phong thủy - Kinh dịch - Nhân tướng học Thần học - Tôn giáo - Tâm Linh Tin học - CNTT Triết - Chính trị - Quân sự Xây dựng Y học - Sức khỏe Sách dành cho Thiếu nhi Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho bé Sách tô màu thiếu nhi Truyện kể cho bé Truyện tranh thiếu nhi Sách dành cho Thiếu niên - Tuổi mới lớn Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho thiếu niên Manga - Comics Tủ sách teen Sách Kinh tế Đầu tư - Chứng khoán Kế toán - Kiểm toán Khởi nghiệp - Làm giàu Kinh tế học Nghệ thuật lãnh đạo - Nhân sự PR - Marketing - Sales Quản trị kinh doanh Tài chính - Ngân hàng Sách Rèn luyện bản thân Bài học thành công Bí quyết - Kĩ năng - Cẩm nang Nghệ thuật sống Sách song ngữ Sách tô màu người lớn Văn hóa - Nghệ thuật - Du lịch Âm nhạc Danh nhân - Tác giả - Hồi ký - Tiểu sử - Tự truyện Lịch sử - Địa lý Mỹ thuật - Kiến trúc - Điện ảnh - Kịch nói Phóng sự - Ký sự - Bút ký Văn hóa - Du lịch Văn học Tác phẩm kinh điển Thơ - Bình thơ - Phê bình văn học - Biên khảo Truyện cười - Truyện dân gian Truyện dài - Tiểu thuyết Truyện Huyền bí - Giả tưởng Truyện Kiếm hiệp Truyện kinh dị Truyện ngôn tình Truyện trinh thám Truyện vừa - Truyện ngắn - Tản văn

 

THƯ VIỆN ẢNH

> <

ẢNH MINH KHAI

> <

BẢN TIN MINH KHAI

WEBSITE LIÊN KẾT







 

TÌM KIẾM

KẾT QUẢ

Tìm thấy 430 mục. Trang 3/29.

21 LESSONS FOR THE 21ST CENTURY
Author: Yuval Noah Harari
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781984801494 | Giá: 331,550 đ)
In Sapiens, he explored our past. In Homo Deus, he looked to our future. Now, one of the most innovative thinkers on the planet turns to the present to make sense of today’s most pressing issues. “Fascinating . . . a crucial global conversation about how to take on the problems of the twenty-first century.”- Bill Gates, The New York Times Book Review How do computers and robots change the meaning of being human? How do we deal with the epidemic of fake news? Are nations and ...

LEADERSHIP & THE ONE MINUTE MANAGER-NEW & UPDATED EDITION
Author: Kenneth Blanchard
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780007103416 | Giá: 219,450 đ)
Adapting One Minute Manager techniques to enable successful leadership to happen. Using different ways to motivate different kinds of people. Leadership and The One Minute Manager goes straight to the heart of management as it describes the effective, adaptive styles of Situational Leadership. In clear and simple terms it teaches how to become a flexible and successful leader, fitting your style to the needs of the individual and to the situation at hand, and using the One Minute Manager ...

THE WALL STREET JOURNAL ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO MANAGEMENT: LASTING LESSONS FROM THE BEST LEADERSHIP MINDS OF OUR TIME
Author: Alan Murray
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780061840333 | Giá: 226,100 đ)
Here's a business book that knows what it is: A beautifully constructed guide for the would-be manager or veteran. Murray, deputy managing editor of the Wall Street Journal and sophisticated business guru, is remarkably able to engage the reader and clarify subjects that are often discussed but seldom understood. Murray's common sense is easy to absorb. Great leaders "exhibit a paradoxical mix or arrogance and humility"; business survivors are the "ones who kept their heads." With intriguing ...

THE CONFIDENCE CODE - THE SCIENCE AND ART OF SELF-ASSURANCE---WHAT WOMEN SHOULD KNOW
Author: Katty Kay - Claire Shipman
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780062230638 | Giá: 226,100 đ)
Confidence. We want it. We need it. But it can be maddeningly enigmatic and out of reach. The authors of the New York Times bestseller Womenomics deconstruct this essential, elusive, and misunderstood quality and offer a blueprint for bringing more of it into our lives. Is confidence hardwired into the DNA of a lucky few, or can anyone learn it? Is it best expressed by bravado, or is there another way to show confidence? Which is more important: confidence or competence? Why do so many women, ...

HUNGRY HILL
Author: DAPHNE DU MAURIER
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781844084524 | Giá: 213,750 đ)
Hungry Hill is a passionate story of five generations of an Irish family and the copper mine on Hungry Hill. Their fortunes and fates were closely bound with this copper mine, and the tale is told with all the magic and excitement that Daphne du Maurier never fails to ...

I'LL NEVER BE YOUNG AGAIN
Author: DAPHNE DU MAURIER
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781844080694 | Giá: 194,750 đ)
As far as his father, a famous writer, is concerned, Richard will never amount to anything, and so he decides to take his fate into his own hands. But at the last moment he is saved by Jake, who appeals to Richard not to waste his life. Together they set out for adventure, working their way through Europe, eventually arriving in bohemian Paris, where Richard meets Hesta, an entrancing music ...

DIARY OF A WIMPY KID - WRECKING BALL
Author: JEFF KINNEY
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780241412039 | Giá: 280,250 đ)
Once the walls come down, all sorts of problems start to crop up. Rotten wood, toxic mold, unwelcome critters, and something even more sinister all make Greg and his family wonder if the renovations are worth the trouble. When the dust finally settles, will the Heffleys be able to stay . . . or will they need to get out of town?And don’t miss Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson’s Journal—the instant #1 bestseller—told from Greg's best friend ...

ANNA KARENINA
Author: LEO TOLSTOY
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780451528612 | Giá: 132,050 đ)

THE BOYS IN THE BOAT
Author: DANIEL JAMES BROW
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780143125471 | Giá: 258,400 đ)
For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how nine working-class boys from the American West showed the world at the 1936 Olympics in Berlin what true grit really meant.It was an unlikely quest from the start. With a team composed of the sons of loggers, shipyard workers, and farmers, the University of Washington’s eight-oar ...

Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent
Author: LARRY BERMAN
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780062937247 | Giá: 332,500 đ)
During the Vietnam War, Time reporter Pham Xuan An befriended everyone who was anyone in Saigon, including American journalists such as David Halberstam and Neil Sheehan, the CIA's William Colby, and the legendary Colonel Edward Lansdale&#8212;not to mention the most influential members of the South Vietnamese government and army. None of them ever guessed that he was also providing strategic intelligence to Hanoi, smuggling invisible ink messages into the jungle inside egg rolls. His early ...

SHADOW OF NIGHT - BOOK TWO OF THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY
Author: DEBORAH HARKNESS
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780143123897 | Giá: 149,150 đ)
J. K. Rowling, Stephenie Meyer, Anne Rice—only a few writers capture the imagination the way that Deborah Harkness has with her New York Times–bestselling All Souls trilogy. A Discovery of Witches introduces reluctant witch Diana Bishop, vampire geneticist Matthew Clairmont, and the battle for a lost, enchanted manuscript known as Ashmole 782.Picking up from A Discovery of Witches’ cliffhanger ending, Shadow of Night takes Diana and Matthew ...

(BC) ENDLESS FIELD
Author: Nguyễn Ngọc Tư
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 8934974164456 | Giá: 101,250 đ)
ENDLESS FIELD is a tale of Mekong Delta natives, marking Nguyễn Ngọc Tư’s perceptive insight and sympathy for farmers (and people in general). Love, revenge, nostalgia, regret, and exposure of dark corners of souls permeate the whole story, the characters being thus more real.   Endless Field, made into the 2010 film titled The Floating Lives, has already been translated and published in Korea, China, France, Germany, and Sweden, where it has received much ...

AROUND THE WORLD IN EIGHTY DAYS
Author: Jules Verne
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780553213560 | Giá: 104,000 đ)
Jules Verne Great excitement and awe greeted its publication in 1873, and today Around the World in Eighty Days remains Jules Verne’s most successful novel. A daring wager by the eccentric and mysterious Englishman Phileas Fogg that he can circle the globe in just eighty days initiates this marvelous travelogue and exciting suspense story. Together with his manservant, Passepartout, Fogg makes a breathless world tour, overcoming wild misadventures and finding time to rescue a beautiful ...

(7 VOLUME) (HARD-COVER) HARRY POTTER BOXED SET-THE COMPLETE COLLECTION
Author: J. K. Rowlings
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 5084832740285 | Giá: 2,459,000 đ)
A beautiful boxed set containing all seven Harry Potter novels in hardback. These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature instantly pick-up-able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring Harry Potter to the next generation of readers. It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON ...   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

(HARD-COVER) 1,000 FACTS ABOUT ANCIENT EGYPT
Author: Nancy Honovich
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781426332739 | Giá: 262,000 đ)
Mummies, pyramids, pharaohs, King Tut! Kids everywhere are fascinated by the wonders of ancient Egypt, and this colorful reference book is jam-packed with 1,000 fascinating facts. From the Great Pyramid and the Valley of the Kings to the Nile River and Cleopatra, discover all you have ever wanted to know about this ancient civilization. Unearth ancient hieroglyphs and their meanings; find out what was in King Tut’s tomb; and get insights about the science of mummification. Learn about ...
1 | 2 | [3] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | »




Copyright @1999-2009 MINHKHAI.VN All rights Reserved.
Công Ty TNHH Minh Khai S.G (Nhà sách Minh Khai)
249 Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai, F. Nguyễn Cư Trinh, Q.1, Tp. Hồ Chí Minh
Giấy chứng nhận đăng ký kinh doanh số: 4102019159
Mã số doanh nghiệp 0303209716 - Đăng ký thay đổi lần 6 ngày 30/07/2010
Ðiện Thoại (028)39250590 - (028)39250591 -Fax: (028)39257837
Website: www.minhkhai.vnwww.minhkhai.com.vn
E-mail:mk.book@minhkhai.vn hoặc mk.book@minhkhai.com.vn