Sách

Đời sống - Gia đình Bí quyết dành cho phụ nữ Cẩm nang nuôi dạy trẻ Hạnh phúc gia đình Làm đẹp Làm vườn - Vật nuôi Mang thai Nữ công gia chánh Tâm lý - Giới tính Thể dục - Thể thao Giáo khoa - Giáo trình - Sách tham khảo Giáo trình Cao đẳng - Đại học Luyện thi Cao đẳng - Đại học SÁCH GIÁO KHOA BỘ Sách giáo khoa cấp I Sách giáo khoa cấp II Sách giáo khoa cấp III Tham khảo cấp I Tham khảo cấp II Tham khảo cấp III Ngoại ngữ - Từ điển Ngoại ngữ khác Tiếng Anh Tiếng Hàn Tiếng Nhật Tiếng Pháp Tiếng Trung Từ điển Ngoại văn Children books Literature & Fiction Sách Chuyên ngành Khoa học kỹ thuật Khoa học thường thức Khoa học tự nhiên Khoa học xã hội Ngoại giao - Vấn đề quốc tế Pháp luật - Văn bản hướng dẫn thi hành Luật Phong thủy - Kinh dịch - Nhân tướng học Thần học - Tôn giáo - Tâm Linh Tin học - CNTT Triết - Chính trị - Quân sự Xây dựng Y học - Sức khỏe Sách dành cho Thiếu nhi Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho bé Sách tô màu thiếu nhi Truyện kể cho bé Truyện tranh thiếu nhi Sách dành cho Thiếu niên - Tuổi mới lớn Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho thiếu niên Manga - Comics Tủ sách teen Sách Kinh tế Đầu tư - Chứng khoán Kế toán - Kiểm toán Khởi nghiệp - Làm giàu Kinh tế học Nghệ thuật lãnh đạo - Nhân sự PR - Marketing - Sales Quản trị kinh doanh Tài chính - Ngân hàng Sách Rèn luyện bản thân Bài học thành công Bí quyết - Kĩ năng - Cẩm nang Nghệ thuật sống Sách song ngữ Sách tô màu người lớn Văn hóa - Nghệ thuật - Du lịch Âm nhạc Danh nhân - Tác giả - Hồi ký - Tiểu sử Lịch sử - Địa lý Mỹ thuật - Kiến trúc - Điện ảnh - Kịch nói Phóng sự - Ký sự Văn hóa - Du lịch Văn học Tác phẩm kinh điển Thơ - Bình thơ - Phê bình văn học - Biên khảo Truyện cười - Truyện dân gian Truyện dài - Tiểu thuyết Truyện Huyền bí - Giả tưởng Truyện Kiếm hiệp Truyện kinh dị Truyện ngắn - Tản văn Truyện ngôn tình Truyện trinh thám

 

THƯ VIỆN ẢNH

> <

ẢNH MINH KHAI

> <

BẢN TIN MINH KHAI

WEBSITE LIÊN KẾT







 

TÌM KIẾM

KẾT QUẢ

Tìm thấy 350 mục. Trang 4/24.

ORIGIN STORY - A BIG HISTORY OF EVERYTHING
Author: David Christian
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316493307 | Giá: 176,000 đ)
This New York Times bestseller "elegantly weaves evidence and insights...into a single, accessible historical narrative" (Bill Gates) and presents a captivating history of the universe -- from the Big Bang to dinosaurs to mass globalization and beyond. Most historians study the smallest slivers of time, emphasizing specific dates, individuals, and documents. But what would it look like to study the whole of history, from the big bang through the present day -- and even into the remote future? ...

ROCKET BILLIONAIRES: ELON MUSK, JEFF BEZOS, AND THE NEW SPACE RACE
Author: Tim Fernholz
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780358131441 | Giá: 176,000 đ)
The inside story of the new race to conquer space For the outsize personalities staking their fortunes on spaceships, the new race to explore space could be a dead end, a lucrative opportunity—or the key to humanity’s survival. Elon Musk and Jeff Bezos take center stage in this fast‑paced narrative as they attempt to disrupt the space economy and feed their own egos. We meet a supporting cast of equally fascinating entrepreneurs, from the irrepressible British mogul Richard Branson ...

CHICKEN SOUP FOR THE SOUL: STORIES TO OPEN THE HEART AND REKINDLE THE SPIRIT
Author: Jack Canfield - Mark Victor Hanson
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781623611248 | Giá: 132,000 đ)
Rediscover the power of inspiration with timeless stories about the everyday miracles that illuminate the best of the human spirit. Whether you're discovering Chicken Soup for the first time or are a long time fan, this volume will inspire you to be a better person, reach for your highest potential, share your love and embrace the world around you.   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

FOR ONE MORE DAY
Author: Mitch Albom
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780786891177 | Giá: 178,000 đ)
This is the story of Charley, a child of divorce who is always forced to choose between his mother and his father. He grows into a man and starts a family of his own. But one fateful weekend, he leaves his mother to secretly be with his father--and she dies while he is gone. This haunts him for years. It unravels his own young family. It leads him to depression and drunkenness. One night, he decides to take his life. But somewhere between this world and the next, he encounters his mother again, ...

WHITE LIGHT
Author: Rudy Rucker. Introduction: John Shirley
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781597809849 | Giá: 242,000 đ)
Author Rudy Rucker offers a unique vision of life, death, and the infinite worlds that lie beyond in this thought-provoking, inspiring, romantic—and funny as hell—mathematical SF novel. Young prof Felix Rayman spends his days in another world. Between teaching indifferent students, pondering his theories on infinity, napping, and worrying about his wife, he’s barely here. But when his dreams separate him from his physical body, Felix plunges headfirst into a transfinite ...

A STORY OF GOD AND ALL OF US
Author: Roma Downey - Mark Burnett
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781455525591 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Based on the epic History Channel miniseries to air Spring 2013. A sweeping narrative that dramatizes some of the most important events and characters in the Bible. The book reads like a fine novel, dramatizing the sweep of biblical events, making the men and women of scripture come alive in vivid detail and dialogue. All are historically and theologically accurate.   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

LOVE HER WILD: POEMS
Author: Atticus
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781501171239 | Giá: 290,000 đ)
The first collection of poetry by the New York Times bestselling author of The Dark Between Stars. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry, including superstars like Karlie Kloss and Shay Mitchell. He was dubbed the “#1 poet to follow” by Teen Vogue and “the world’s most tattoo-able” poet by Galore ...

EREBUS: THE STORY OF A SHIP
Author: Michael Palin
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781847948137 | Giá: 305,000 đ)
MS Erebus was one of the great exploring ships, a veteran of groundbreaking expeditions to the ends of the Earth. In 1848, it disappeared in the Arctic, its fate a mystery. In 2014, it was found. This is its story. ‘Beyond terrific. I didn’t want it to end.’ – Bill Bryson Michael Palin – Monty Python star and television globetrotter – brings the remarkable Erebus back to life, following it from its launch in 1826 to the epic voyages of discovery that led to ...

JACK: STRAIGHT FROM THE GUT
Author: Jack Welch
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446690683 | Giá: 395,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

YOU, INC. - THE ART OF SELLING YOURSELF
Author: Harry Beckwith - Christine Clifford
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446695817 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Written in a personable and homespun style, You, Inc. offers doses of humor and pithy knowledge to anyone who wants to thrive in the increasingly competitive business world. What veteran sales and marketing experts Harry and Christine Beckwith understand is that, to succeed in life, the most important thing you need to be able to sell is you - whether it's in a job interview, a social gathering, or during a business negotiation. The Beckwiths provide a treasure trove of insights and tips to ...

FIVE FEET APART
Author: Rechael Lippincott
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781534452152 | Giá: 215,000 đ)
Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control—even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the ...

LOVE, HATE AND OTHER FITTERS
Author: Samira Ahmed
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781616959999 | Giá: 192,000 đ)
In this unforgettable debut novel, an Indian-American Muslim teen copes with Islamophobia, cultural divides among peers and parents, and a reality she can neither explain nor escape. Seventeen-year-old Maya Aziz is torn between worlds. There’s the proper one her parents expect for their good Indian daughter: attending a college close to their suburban Chicago home and being paired off with an older Muslim boy her mom deems “suitable.” And then there is the world of her ...

SUPERMARKET
Author: Bobby Hall
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781982127138 | Giá: 298,000 đ)
The stunning debut novel from one of the most creative artists of our generation, Bobby Hall, a.k.a. Logic. “Bobby Hall has crafted a mind-bending first novel, with prose that is just as fierce and moving as his lyrics. Supermarket is like Naked Lunch meets One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest—if they met at Fight Club.”—Ernest Cline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Ready Player One Flynn is stuck—depressed, recently dumped, and living at his mom’s house. ...

(HARD-COVER) THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND
Author: William Kamkwamba. Contributor: Bryan Mealer
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780803740808 | Giá: 272,000 đ)
The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind is a remarkable true story about human inventiveness and its power to overcome crippling adversity. It will inspire anyone who doubts the power of one individual's ability to change his community and better the lives of those around him.   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

SOME ONE LIKE ME
Author: M. R. Carey
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316487931 | Giá: 316,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...
1 | 2 | 3 | [4] | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | »




Copyright @1999-2009 MINHKHAI.VN All rights Reserved.
Công Ty TNHH Minh Khai S.G (Nhà sách Minh Khai)
249 Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai, F. Nguyễn Cư Trinh, Q.1, Tp. Hồ Chí Minh
Giấy chứng nhận đăng ký kinh doanh số: 4102019159
Mã số doanh nghiệp 0303209716 - Đăng ký thay đổi lần 6 ngày 30/07/2010
Ðiện Thoại (028)39250590 - (028)39250591 -Fax: (028)39257837
Website: www.minhkhai.vnwww.minhkhai.com.vn
E-mail:mk.book@minhkhai.vn hoặc mk.book@minhkhai.com.vn