Sách

Đời sống - Gia đình Bí quyết dành cho phụ nữ Cẩm nang nuôi dạy trẻ Hạnh phúc gia đình Làm đẹp Làm vườn - Vật nuôi Mang thai Nữ công gia chánh Tâm lý - Giới tính Thể dục - Thể thao Giáo khoa - Giáo trình - Sách tham khảo Giáo trình Cao đẳng - Đại học Luyện thi Cao đẳng - Đại học SÁCH GIÁO KHOA BỘ Sách giáo khoa cấp I Sách giáo khoa cấp II Sách giáo khoa cấp III Tham khảo cấp I Tham khảo cấp II Tham khảo cấp III Ngoại ngữ - Từ điển Ngoại ngữ khác Tiếng Anh Tiếng Hàn Tiếng Nhật Tiếng Pháp Tiếng Trung Từ điển Ngoại văn Children books Literature & Fiction Sách Chuyên ngành Khoa học kỹ thuật Khoa học thường thức Khoa học tự nhiên Khoa học xã hội Ngoại giao - Vấn đề quốc tế Pháp luật - Văn bản hướng dẫn thi hành Luật Phong thủy - Kinh dịch - Nhân tướng học Thần học - Tôn giáo - Tâm Linh Tin học - CNTT Triết - Chính trị - Quân sự Xây dựng Y học - Sức khỏe Sách dành cho Thiếu nhi Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho bé Sách tô màu thiếu nhi Truyện kể cho bé Truyện tranh thiếu nhi Sách dành cho Thiếu niên - Tuổi mới lớn Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho thiếu niên Manga - Comics Tủ sách teen Sách Kinh tế Đầu tư - Chứng khoán Kế toán - Kiểm toán Khởi nghiệp - Làm giàu Kinh tế học Nghệ thuật lãnh đạo - Nhân sự PR - Marketing - Sales Quản trị kinh doanh Tài chính - Ngân hàng Sách Rèn luyện bản thân Bài học thành công Bí quyết - Kĩ năng - Cẩm nang Nghệ thuật sống Sách song ngữ Sách tô màu người lớn Văn hóa - Nghệ thuật - Du lịch Âm nhạc Danh nhân - Tác giả - Hồi ký - Tiểu sử Lịch sử - Địa lý Mỹ thuật - Kiến trúc - Điện ảnh - Kịch nói Phóng sự - Ký sự Văn hóa - Du lịch Văn học Tác phẩm kinh điển Thơ - Bình thơ - Phê bình văn học - Biên khảo Truyện cười - Truyện dân gian Truyện dài - Tiểu thuyết Truyện Huyền bí - Giả tưởng Truyện Kiếm hiệp Truyện kinh dị Truyện ngắn - Tản văn Truyện ngôn tình Truyện trinh thám

 

THƯ VIỆN ẢNH

> <

ẢNH MINH KHAI

> <

BẢN TIN MINH KHAI

WEBSITE LIÊN KẾT







 

TÌM KIẾM

KẾT QUẢ

Tìm thấy 350 mục. Trang 5/24.

CODE NAME VERITY
Author: Elizabeth Wein
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781423152880 | Giá: 169,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

SOMEBODY I USED TO KNOW
Author: Wendy Mitchell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781408893333 | Giá: 196,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

A NIGHT IN WITH GRACE KELLY
Author: Lucy Holliday
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780007583836 | Giá: 126,000 đ)
The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is ...

OPTIMISTS DIE FIRST
Author: Susin Nielsen
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781783446223 | Giá: 163,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

WORK RULES! INSIGHTS FROM INSIDE GOOGLE THAT WILL TRANSFORM HOW YOU LIVE AND LEAD
Author: Laszlo Bock
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781538749289 | Giá: 197,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

WHAT CLIENTS LOVE: A FIELD GUIDE TO GROWING YOUR BUSINESS
Author: Harry Beckwith
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446556026 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Harry Beckwith is the author of Selling the Invisible and The Invisible Touch, both marketing classics. Now he applies his unparalleled clarity, insight, humor, and expertise to a new age of mass communication and mass confusion. What Clients Love will help you stand out from the crowd-and sell anything to anyone. From making a pitch to building a brand, from designing a logo to closing a sale, this is a field guide to take with you to the front lines of today's business battles. Filled with ...

ADVENTURES OF HUCKLEBERRY FINN
Author: Mark Twain - Padgett Powell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780451530943 | Giá: 99,000 đ)
The adventure of a lifetime Tom Sawyeras pal Huck Finn finds himself on the run, floating down the Mississippi with Jim, a runaway slave. With rich description as well as sharp satire, Twain vividly recreates the world he knew as a child.   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

STARBUCKED - A DOUBLE TALL TALE OF CAFFEINE
Author: Taylor Clark
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316014038 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Part Fast Food Nation, part Bobos in Paradise, STARBUCKED combines investigative heft with witty cultural observation in telling the story of how the coffeehouse movement changed our everyday lives, from our evolving neighborhoods and workplaces to the ways we shop, socialize, and self-medicate. In STARBUCKED, Taylor Clark provides an objective, meticulously reported look at the volatile issues like gentrification and fair trade that distress activists and coffee zealots alike. Through a cast ...

THE LAST LECTURE
Author: Randy - Zaslow - Jeffrey Pausch
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781401309657 | Giá: 237,000 đ)
A lot of professors give talks titled 'The Last Lecture'. Professors are asked to consider their demise and to ruminate on what matters most to them: What wisdom would we impart to the world if we knew it was our last chance? If we had to vanish tomorrow, what would we want as our legacy? When Randy Pausch, a computer science professor at Carnegie Mellon, was asked to give such a lecture, he didn't have to imagine it as his last, since he had recently been diagnosed with terminal cancer. But ...

(HARD-COVER) LEARNING FROM THE GIANTS: LIFE AND LEADERSHIP LESSONS FROM THE BIBLE
Author: John C. Maxwell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781455557073 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
If you could spend a few minutes with the giants of faith in the Old Testament in person, what lessons would they share with you? In LEARNING FROM THE GIANTS John C. Maxwell draws on fifty years of studying the Bible to share the stories of Elijah, Elisha, Job, Jacob, Deborah, Isaiah, Jonah, Joshua and Daniel. These people fought and won epic battles, served kings, and endured great hardships for God to come out on the other side transformed through His grace. Through them Maxwell explores ...

LOVE, ROSIE
Author: Cecelia Ahern
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780786891085 | Giá: 158,000 đ)
The basis for the forthcoming motion picture starring Lily Collins and Sam Claflin! What happens when two people who are meant to be together can't seem to get it right? Rosie and Alex are destined for each other, and everyone seems to know it but them. Best friends since childhood, they are separated as teenagers when Alex and his family relocate from Dublin to Boston. Like two ships always passing in the night, Rosie and Alex stay friends, and though years pass, the two remain firmly attached ...

WHAT GOT YOU HERE WONT GET YOU THERE: HOW SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE BECOME EVEN MORE SUCCESSFUL
Author: Marshall GoldsmithMark Re
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781401330125 | Giá: 197,000 đ)
The corporate world is filled with executives. men and women who have worked hard for years to reach the upper levels of management They're intelligent. skilled. and even charismatic But only a handful of them will ever reach the pinnacle -.. and as executive coach Marshall Goldsmith shows in this book. subtle nuances make all the difference. These are small transactional flaws performed by one person against another (as simple as not saying thank you enough). which lead to negative perceptions ...

DELIVERING HAPPINESS A PATH TO PROFITS PASSION
Author: Tony Hsieh
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781455508907 | Giá: 140,000 đ)
*Pay brand-new employees $2,000 to quit *Make customer service the responsibility of the entire company-not just a department *Focus on company culture as the no.1 priority *Apply research from the science of happiness to running a business *Help employees grow-both personally and professionally *Seek to change the world *Oh, and make money too ...Sound crazy? It's all standard operating procedure at Zappos, the online retailer that's doing over $1 billion in gross merchandise sales ...

DEAR JOHN
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446567336 | Giá: 158,000 đ)
An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do with his life--until he meets the girl of his dreams, Savannah. Their mutual attraction quickly grows into the kind of love that leaves Savannah waiting for John to finish his tour of duty, and John wanting to settle down with the woman who captured his heart. But 9/11 changes everything. John feels it is his duty to re-enlist. And sadly, the long separation finds Savannah falling in love with ...

100 - YEAR - OLD MAN WHO GLIMBED OUT THE WINDOW AND DISAPPEARED
Author: Jonas Jonasson
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780786891450 | Giá: 178,000 đ)
The international publishing sensation--over two million copies soldA reluctant centenarian much like Forrest Gump (if Gump were an explosives expert with a fondness for vodka) decides it's not too late to start over...After a long and eventful life, Allan Karlsson ends up in a nursing home, believing it to be his last stop. The only problem is that he's still in good health, and in one day, he turns 100. A big celebration is in the works, but Allan really isn't interested (and he'd like a bit ...
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | [5] | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | »




Copyright @1999-2009 MINHKHAI.VN All rights Reserved.
Công Ty TNHH Minh Khai S.G (Nhà sách Minh Khai)
249 Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai, F. Nguyễn Cư Trinh, Q.1, Tp. Hồ Chí Minh
Giấy chứng nhận đăng ký kinh doanh số: 4102019159
Mã số doanh nghiệp 0303209716 - Đăng ký thay đổi lần 6 ngày 30/07/2010
Ðiện Thoại (028)39250590 - (028)39250591 -Fax: (028)39257837
Website: www.minhkhai.vnwww.minhkhai.com.vn
E-mail:mk.book@minhkhai.vn hoặc mk.book@minhkhai.com.vn